More Info for G-Space with Don Jamal, BWRZ
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Fox Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

G-Space with Don Jamal, BWRZ

More Info for black midi with Quelle Chris
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Fox Theatre
88.5 KGNU & Paradise Found Present

black midi with Quelle Chris

More Info for The Airborne Toxic Event with In The Valley Below
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Fox Theatre
Channel 93.3 Presents

The Airborne Toxic Event with In The Valley Below

More Info for Viagra Boys + shame with Kills Birds
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Fox Theatre
Channel 93.3 Presents

Viagra Boys + shame with Kills Birds

More Info for Kyle Walker with Bathroom Break, KandyShop
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Fox Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Kyle Walker with Bathroom Break, KandyShop

More Info for Choir! Choir! Choir!
Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Choir! Choir! Choir!

More Info for Patrick Watson
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Patrick Watson

More Info for Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio with Ghost Tapes
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Fox Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio with Ghost Tapes

More Info for Lissie
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Lissie

More Info for Bumpin Uglies with Kyle Smith
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Fox Theatre
Rooster & Terrapin Care Station Present

Bumpin Uglies with Kyle Smith

More Info for The Wrecks: Back and Better Than Ever Tour
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Fox Theatre
Rooster Presents

The Wrecks: Back and Better Than Ever Tour

with CARR

More Info for Vincent Neil Emerson with Extra Gold Duo, Johno
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Vincent Neil Emerson with Extra Gold Duo, Johno

More Info for flor with THE WLDLFE, good problem
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

flor with THE WLDLFE, good problem

More Info for Makaya McCraven with ManyColors
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Makaya McCraven with ManyColors

More Info for From Us To You: Ski Movie
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Fox Theatre
Entourage Presents

From Us To You: Ski Movie

More Info for Alpenglow with The Dirty Turkeys, The Dick Nixons
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Alpenglow with The Dirty Turkeys, The Dick Nixons

More Info for The Funk Hunters with The Sponges, AMICI
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Fox Theatre
Rooster Presents

The Funk Hunters with The Sponges, AMICI

More Info for Fortunate Youth with Arise Roots, Joe Samba
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Fortunate Youth with Arise Roots, Joe Samba

More Info for SNBRN with Gogimal B2B MERKII, DATRUTH B2B BLAKE, BATHROOM BREAK
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Fox Theatre
Unreal Events Presents

SNBRN with Gogimal B2B MERKII, DATRUTH B2B BLAKE, BATHROOM BREAK

More Info for Michigander with Abby Holliday
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Fox Theatre
Indie 102.3 Presents

Michigander with Abby Holliday

More Info for The Longest Johns
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

The Longest Johns

More Info for Spafford with Mr. Mota
Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Fox Theatre
97.3 KBCO Presents

Spafford with Mr. Mota

More Info for An Evening with moe. (3 Nights!)
Nov 4 - 6, 2022
Fox Theatre
97.3 KBCO Presents

An Evening with moe. (3 Nights!)

Fox 30th Anniversary

More Info for Lucius with Shamir
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Fox Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Lucius with Shamir

More Info for Parra For Cuva with il:lo
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Parra For Cuva with il:lo

More Info for 20th Annual Soul Rebel Festival
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Fox Theatre
88.5 KGNU & Ujama News Present

20th Annual Soul Rebel Festival

More Info for The Brook & The Bluff with Sam MacPherson
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Fox Theatre

The Brook & The Bluff with Sam MacPherson

More Info for Barefoot in the Bathroom with The Dick Nixons, The Dirty Turkeys
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Barefoot in the Bathroom with The Dick Nixons, The Dirty Turkeys

More Info for Covet
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Covet

More Info for Avi Kaplan with Maddie Poppe
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Avi Kaplan with Maddie Poppe

More Info for Mr. Carmack
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Mr. Carmack

More Info for Alaska Thunderfuck
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

Alaska Thunderfuck

The Red 4 Filth Tour 2022

More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters
More Info for Houndmouth
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
Fox Theatre
97.3 KBCO Presents

Houndmouth

More Info for The Velveteers with Shady Oaks, Nova Kicks
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

The Velveteers with Shady Oaks, Nova Kicks

More Info for HIRIE with Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic, Vana Liya
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
Fox Theatre
The Fox Theatre Presents

HIRIE with Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic, Vana Liya

Effective Friday, February 18th, 2022, COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to the Fox Theatre. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.