10 Mile Music Hall is located in Frisco, CO.

More Info for SnowStalk: A 2 Night Winter Affair
Jan 27 - 28, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

SnowStalk: A 2 Night Winter Affair

More Info for Zepp is Funk feat. members of The Motet, SCI, TAB, JJ Grey Band, Andy Frasco Band
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Zepp is Funk feat. members of The Motet, SCI, TAB, JJ Grey Band, Andy Frasco Band

More Info for Break Science with Mikey Thunder
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Break Science with Mikey Thunder

More Info for Steely Dead + Uptown Toodeloo String Band
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Steely Dead + Uptown Toodeloo String Band

More Info for Railroad Earth
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Railroad Earth

More Info for Dark Star Orchestra
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dark Star Orchestra

More Info for Magic City Hippies with CAPYAC
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Magic City Hippies with CAPYAC

Winter Tour 2023

More Info for Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and special guests TBA
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and special guests TBA

"Out Cold" Tour

More Info for Leftover Salmon (2 Nights!)
Feb 18 - 19, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Leftover Salmon (2 Nights!)

More Info for An Evening With Spafford
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

An Evening With Spafford

More Info for Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee

Knew Sound Tour

More Info for The Infamous Stringdusters (2 Nights!)
Feb 24 - 25, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters (2 Nights!)

More Info for Dopapod with ManyColors
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dopapod with ManyColors

More Info for Walker & Royce
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Walker & Royce

More Info for The Floozies with Vincent Antone, Jason Leech - Night 1
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Floozies with Vincent Antone, Jason Leech - Night 1

Midas Whale Tour

More Info for The Floozies with Motifv, Jason Leech - Night 2
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Floozies with Motifv, Jason Leech - Night 2

Midas Whale Tour

More Info for Twiddle with Eggy
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Twiddle with Eggy

More Info for Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Tenth Mountain Division
Thu, Mar 16, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Tenth Mountain Division

More Info for OTT with Soohan
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

OTT with Soohan

More Info for G. Love & Special Sauce with Nat Myers
Thu, Mar 23, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

G. Love & Special Sauce with Nat Myers

More Info for The Velveteers with Dirty Snowman Society
Fri, Mar 24, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Enteratinment

The Velveteers with Dirty Snowman Society

More Info for Joan Osborne
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Joan Osborne

More Info for MarchFourth with The Pamlico Sound
Fri, Mar 31, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

MarchFourth with The Pamlico Sound

20th Anniversary Tour

More Info for Dogs In A Pile
Fri, Apr 7, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dogs In A Pile

Winter Rescue Tour