The Aggie Theatre is located in Fort Collins, CO.

COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to The Aggie Theatre. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.

More Info for Melt
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Melt

with Hand Turkey

More Info for Champagne Drip
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Aggie Theatre
WAKAAN & Party Guru Productions Present

Champagne Drip

with Sippy, Phrowdow, HMNGBRD, Scary Thoughts

More Info for Smoakland
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Smoakland

with Stooki Sound, Gravitrax

More Info for TWINSICK
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Unreal Events Presents

TWINSICK

More Info for KHIVA
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

KHIVA

with Waylo, Krispy

More Info for Trevor Wallace
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Trevor Wallace

Are You That Guy? Tour

More Info for Papadosio
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Papadosio

with Evanoff

More Info for Wookiefoot
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Wookiefoot

with Balkan Bump

More Info for Alaska Thunderfuck
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Alaska Thunderfuck

with Lagoona Bloo

More Info for Winterfest - Day 1
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Aggie Theatre
School of Rock Fort Collins Presents

Winterfest - Day 1

More Info for Winterfest - Day 2
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Aggie Theatre
School of Rock Fort Collins Presents

Winterfest - Day 2

More Info for BoomBox ft BackBeat Brass
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

BoomBox ft BackBeat Brass

with Lucid Vision

More Info for Michal Menert
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Michal Menert

with Primeform, 3420, graymattr

More Info for In The Whale
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Blast N Scrap Presents

In The Whale

with JBatS, Sludgebroker, DYRE, Aleister Cowboy, Smear Campaign, Sewage Waste & Girls, Wrong Choice, Cosmic Problems

More Info for Dirtwire
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Dirtwire

with Bloomurian

More Info for Write Minded
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Write Minded

with Co-Stanza, MODRN, Lunafide

More Info for Maggie Rose
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Maggie Rose

More Info for Shakedown Street
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by Sweetwater Brewing Company

Shakedown Street

More Info for Samantha Fish
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound & KRFC 88.9 FM Present

Samantha Fish

with Eric Johanson

More Info for John R. Miller
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

John R. Miller

More Info for Marvel Years
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Marvel Years

with Phyphr, Eliptek

More Info for My Blue Sky (Allman Brothers Tribute)
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

My Blue Sky (Allman Brothers Tribute)

with Rolling Harvest (Dylan/Young Tribute)

More Info for The Lone Bellow
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Lone Bellow

More Info for Clementine + Hospital Socks
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Clementine + Hospital Socks

with Scuffed, Wastebasket

More Info for Grieves
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Grieves

with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck

More Info for Luzcid
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
Aggie Theatre
WAKAAN & Party Guru Productions Present

Luzcid

More Info for Walker & Royce
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Walker & Royce

More Info for Thee Sacred Souls
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Thee Sacred Souls

More Info for Wax Tailor
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Presents

Wax Tailor

More Info for That 1 Guy
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

That 1 Guy

More Info for Bumpin Uglies
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bumpin Uglies

with The Bastard Suns