Boulder Theater is located at the heart of downtown Boulder, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for Al Di Meola
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Boulder Theater
KUVO Presents

Al Di Meola

More Info for Shakedown Street
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Boulder Theater
Terrapin Care Station, Grateful Web & Avery Brewing Co. Present

Shakedown Street

36th Anniversary

More Info for La Cotorrisa
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
Boulder Theater
Seitrack US Presents

La Cotorrisa

Tour USA 2023

More Info for Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew with special guests Cool Cool Cool (former members of Turkuaz)
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew with special guests Cool Cool Cool (former members of Turkuaz)

Remain In Light

More Info for Martin Sexton
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Martin Sexton

More Info for The Second City Swipes Right
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
Boulder Theater
Laugh Lines Presents

The Second City Swipes Right

More Info for Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival (3 Nights!)
Feb 21 - 23, 2023
Boulder Theater
Banff & Lake Louise, Rab & BUFF Present

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival (3 Nights!)

More Info for Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
Boulder Theater
Rooster, Party Guru Productions & Terrapin Care Station Present

Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee

Knew Sound Tour

More Info for Bob Kerr Throwdown V
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
Boulder Theater
Brought to you by Corner Boxing, Airtight Boxing & Ghosttown Promotions

Bob Kerr Throwdown V

More Info for ABF Super Lightweight Championship Throwdown at the Boulder Theater
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
Boulder Theater
Brought to you by Corner Boxing, Airtight Boxing & Ghosttown Promotions

ABF Super Lightweight Championship Throwdown at the Boulder Theater

More Info for Christian McBride's New Jawn
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Christian McBride's New Jawn

More Info for Pepper with Joe Samba
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Pepper with Joe Samba

20 Years of Kona Town

More Info for Whethan with Kandy Shop, Gusted
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
Boulder Theater
Party Guru Productions Presents

Whethan with Kandy Shop, Gusted

More Info for The High Kings
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
Boulder Theater
Celtic Connection Presents

The High Kings

XV Tour

More Info for Cloonee feat. Amici, RPSM B2B RYNE, MERKII B2B Gogimal
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Boulder Theater
Party Guru Productions & Unreal Events Present

Cloonee feat. Amici, RPSM B2B RYNE, MERKII B2B Gogimal

More Info for Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura with Potions
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Boulder Theater
Terrapin Care Station Presents

Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura with Potions

More Info for Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag, Skinny Lister
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Boulder Theater
Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos & Great Divide Present

Flogging Molly with Anti-Flag, Skinny Lister

More Info for Ani DiFranco with Special Guest Pieta Brown (2 Nights!)
Mar 15 - 16, 2023
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU & Out Boulder County Present

Ani DiFranco with Special Guest Pieta Brown (2 Nights!)

More Info for Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Tenth Mountain Division - Night 1
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Boulder Theater
Terrapin Care Station & Avery Brewing Co. Present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Tenth Mountain Division - Night 1

More Info for Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with The Jauntee - Night 2
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Boulder Theater
Terrapin Care Station & Avery Brewing Co. Present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with The Jauntee - Night 2

More Info for Joan Osborne
Sat, Mar 25, 2023
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Joan Osborne

More Info for Louis Cole Big Band with Genevieve Artadi
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Louis Cole Big Band with Genevieve Artadi

More Info for Hermanos Gutiérrez
Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Hermanos Gutiérrez

More Info for MarchFourth with The Pamlico Sound
Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Boulder Theater
Ska Brewing Presents

MarchFourth with The Pamlico Sound

20th Anniversary Tour

More Info for Terrible, Thanks For Asking
Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Terrible, Thanks For Asking

Bad Vibes Only Tour

More Info for 2023 Fly Fishing Film Tour
Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Boulder Theater
Costa & Simms Present

2023 Fly Fishing Film Tour

More Info for Big Richard with AJ Lee & Blue Summit
Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound & Upslope Brewing Present

Big Richard with AJ Lee & Blue Summit

More Info for Boney James : Detour
Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Boney James : Detour

More Info for Steven Curtis Chapman
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Boulder Theater

Steven Curtis Chapman

More Info for Sierra Ferrell with The Cactus Blossoms (Duo)
Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Sierra Ferrell with The Cactus Blossoms (Duo)

Long Time Going Tour

More Info for Chapel Hart with special guests Lucas Hoge, Rosevelt
Fri, May 5, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Chapel Hart with special guests Lucas Hoge, Rosevelt

Glory Days Tour

More Info for Built to Spill with Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty
Tue, May 9, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Built to Spill with Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty

More Info for Joseph
Thu, May 11, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Joseph

More Info for An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Fri, May 12, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

More Info for Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 1
Fri, June 30, 2023
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO & Grateful Web Present

Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 1

Dead & Co Pre-Party

More Info for Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 2
Sat, July 1, 2023
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO & Grateful Web Present

Melvin Seals & JGB - Night 2

Dead & Co After Party

More Info for SPARKS 2023
Sun, July 9, 2023
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

SPARKS 2023

More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters
More Info for Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat