COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to the Boulder Theater. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.

More Info for KUNC presents 1A Remaking America
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Boulder Theater

KUNC presents 1A Remaking America

More Info for Asleep At The Wheel with Greg Schochet & Little America
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Asleep At The Wheel with Greg Schochet & Little America

50 Years of Music

More Info for Bombino with Selasee & The Fafa Family
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

Bombino with Selasee & The Fafa Family

More Info for Michael "Mikee T" Patrick Tiernan: A Celebration of Life feat. members of The Motet, DPO & More
More Info for Slacker University Presents: The Campus Colors Tour - Boulder Takeover
More Info for Hiatus Kaiyote
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU, Westword & Paradise Found Present

Hiatus Kaiyote

More Info for Disco Lines
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Disco Lines

More Info for Clinton Kane
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Clinton Kane

MAYBE SOMEDAY IT’LL ALL BE OK WORLD TOUR

More Info for Wax Motif with BRKLYN
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Boulder Theater
Party Guru Productions Presents

Wax Motif with BRKLYN

More Info for Clerks III: The Convenience Tour
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Clerks III: The Convenience Tour

More Info for Remi Wolf with Jelani Aryeh
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Remi Wolf with Jelani Aryeh

Gwingle Gwongle Tour

More Info for Marc Maron
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
Comedy Works Presents

Marc Maron

This May Be the Last Time

More Info for Two Feet with Brothel
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Two Feet with Brothel

Fall Tour 2022

More Info for The Front Bottoms with Mobley & Special Guest
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

The Front Bottoms with Mobley & Special Guest

More Info for Anthony Doerr
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Book Store Presents

Anthony Doerr

More Info for Fruition with Heavy Diamond Ring
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Fruition with Heavy Diamond Ring

More Info for Julian Lage
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Julian Lage

‘View With A Room’ In Concert

More Info for RY X
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

RY X

More Info for Steve Vai
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Steve Vai

Inviolate Tour

More Info for Teton Gravity Research: Magic Hour (2 Shows!)
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Boulder Theater

Teton Gravity Research: Magic Hour (2 Shows!)

More Info for An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Suzanne Vega
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Suzanne Vega

More Info for Here Come the Mummies with Special Guest Saxsquatch
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Here Come the Mummies with Special Guest Saxsquatch

The Pyramid Scream Tour

More Info for Matchstick Productions: Anywhere from Here
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Boulder Theater
Toyota Presents

Matchstick Productions: Anywhere from Here

A New Ski Film

More Info for Gasoline Lollipops with The River Arkansas
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Gasoline Lollipops with The River Arkansas

More Info for MUNA with Meet Me @ The Altar
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

MUNA with Meet Me @ The Altar

More Info for Vir Das
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Vir Das

Wanted World Tour

More Info for Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

More Info for Teddy Swims
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Teddy Swims

More Info for Omar Apollo - The Prototype Tour with Ravyn Lenae
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Omar Apollo - The Prototype Tour with Ravyn Lenae

More Info for The Milk Carton Kids + Katie Pruitt
Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Milk Carton Kids + Katie Pruitt

More Info for Foil Arms and Hog
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Foil Arms and Hog

More Info for Cory Wong feat. Sierra Hull and Robbie Wulfsohn (of Ripe)
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Cory Wong feat. Sierra Hull and Robbie Wulfsohn (of Ripe)

Power Station Tour

More Info for Charles Lloyd Ocean Trio feat. Gerald Clayton & Anthony Wilson
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
KUVO 89.3 Presents

Charles Lloyd Ocean Trio feat. Gerald Clayton & Anthony Wilson

More Info for Ninja Sex Party: Up Close and Personal Tour
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Ninja Sex Party: Up Close and Personal Tour

More Info for Victor Wooten feat. Steve Bailey & Derico Watson BASS EXTREMES
More Info for Leftover Salmon feat. Sam Bush with special guest Lindsay Lou (2 Nights!)
Nov 25 - 26, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Leftover Salmon feat. Sam Bush with special guest Lindsay Lou (2 Nights!)

More Info for Ryan Adams (2 Nights!)
Nov 27 - 28, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Ryan Adams (2 Nights!)

More Info for  Champagne Drip with SIPPY
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Boulder Theater
WAKAAN Presents

Champagne Drip with SIPPY

'Time Warp' Tour

More Info for Trevor Wallace
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Trevor Wallace

Are You That Guy? Tour

More Info for Papadosio with Evanoff
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Papadosio with Evanoff

More Info for Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Nicki Bluhm

More Info for Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Boulder Theater

Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat

More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters
More Info for An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Fri, May 12, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

An Evening with They Might Be Giants