Boulder Theater is located at the heart of downtown Boulder, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for Aoife O'Donovan plays "Nebraska" with very special guests Dave Bruzza of Greensky Bluegrass and Dan Andree of The Fretliners
More Info for Lovett or Leave It
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Lovett or Leave It

The Errors Tour 2023

More Info for Boogie T.rio + Manic Focus (Live Band) with Marvel Years, Kruza Kid
Thu, Dec 7, 2023
Boulder Theater
Monster Energy: Outbreak Tour & Rooster Present

Boogie T.rio + Manic Focus (Live Band) with Marvel Years, Kruza Kid

MANIC DAZE / BOOGIE NIGHTS

More Info for Dead Floyd
Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Dead Floyd

More Info for Trace Bundy's Acoustic Holiday with very special guest The Accidentals
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
Boulder Theater
Westword Presents

Trace Bundy's Acoustic Holiday with very special guest The Accidentals

15th Annual

More Info for Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
Boulder Theater

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Best. Christmas. EVER!

More Info for Elephant Revival - Night 1 with ZiMBiRA
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
Boulder Theater
Westword & Avery Brewing Present

Elephant Revival - Night 1 with ZiMBiRA

More Info for Elephant Revival - Night 2 with Whiskey Blanket
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
Boulder Theater
Westword & Avery Brewing Present

Elephant Revival - Night 2 with Whiskey Blanket

New Year's Eve!

More Info for Chris Knight with Adam Hood
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Chris Knight with Adam Hood

More Info for North Mississippi Allstars with special guest Bag Men
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

North Mississippi Allstars with special guest Bag Men

More Info for The Record Company - Roll With It Tour
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

The Record Company - Roll With It Tour

with Jesse Ahern

More Info for Rumours with Colorado Springsteen
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Rumours with Colorado Springsteen

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

More Info for Shakedown Street's 37 Year Anniversary
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Shakedown Street's 37 Year Anniversary

More Info for Champagne Drip with Skinny Limbs, Balek
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Champagne Drip with Skinny Limbs, Balek

More Info for Rachael & Vilray with Megan Burtt
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Rachael & Vilray with Megan Burtt

More Info for Ship Wrek with HAMI, Zimmy, ESO
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Ship Wrek with HAMI, Zimmy, ESO

More Info for Lewis Black
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Lewis Black

Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour

More Info for Nando Reis with Sebastião Reis
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
Boulder Theater
Colorado Brazil Fest & 88.5 KGNU Present

Nando Reis with Sebastião Reis

More Info for The Disco Biscuits with Cloudchord (2 Nights!)
Feb 9 - 10, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

The Disco Biscuits with Cloudchord (2 Nights!)

Why We Dance Tour 2024

More Info for Haken
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Haken

An Evening With...

More Info for Yo La Tengo
Feb 16, 2024
Boulder Theater
Paradise Found Presents

Yo La Tengo

This Stupid World

More Info for Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour with The Ballroom Thieves
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour with The Ballroom Thieves

More Info for Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour (3 Nights!)
Feb 19 - 21, 2024
Boulder Theater
Presenting Partners: Rab and Banff & Lake Louise Tourism

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour (3 Nights!)

More Info for Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute

More Info for Chris Fleming
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
Boulder Theater
New Media Touring Presents

Chris Fleming

More Info for Flogging Molly with Amigo The Devil, Gen and the Degenerates
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
Boulder Theater
Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos Presents

Flogging Molly with Amigo The Devil, Gen and the Degenerates

Road to Rebellion Tour

More Info for flipturn
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

flipturn

More Info for The Brook & The Bluff
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

The Brook & The Bluff

Bluebeard Tour 2024

More Info for Brad Mehldau
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

Brad Mehldau

More Info for Spyro Gyra
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Spyro Gyra

50th Anniversary Tour

More Info for Women's Adventure Film Tour 2024
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
Boulder Theater
Wild Basin Presents

Women's Adventure Film Tour 2024

More Info for Kendal Mountain Film Tour 2024
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
Boulder Theater

Kendal Mountain Film Tour 2024

More Info for 2024 Fly Fishing Film Tour
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
Boulder Theater

2024 Fly Fishing Film Tour

More Info for Chappell Roan
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Chappell Roan

More Info for Let's Sing Taylor
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Let's Sing Taylor

A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift

More Info for BoyWithUke
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

BoyWithUke

Lucid Dreams Tour

More Info for SAINT MOTEL
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Boulder Theater
Channel 93.3 Presents

SAINT MOTEL

The Awards Show

More Info for Bombay Bicycle Club
Wed, May 8, 2024
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Bombay Bicycle Club

More Info for Bruce Cockburn
Fri, May 10, 2024
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Bruce Cockburn

O Sun O Moon In Concert

More Info for Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat
More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters