COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to the Boulder Theater. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.

More Info for Sal Vulcano Live
Sun, July 17, 2022
Boulder Theater
Outback Presents

Sal Vulcano Live

More Info for James McMurtry with Jonny Burke
Sat, July 23, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

James McMurtry with Jonny Burke

More Info for Local Natives with Jordana
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Local Natives with Jordana

Inside An Hourglass Tour

More Info for Son Volt with Jack Broadbent
Thu, Aug 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Son Volt with Jack Broadbent

More Info for Les Claypool's Bastard Jazz feat. Stanton Moore, Mike Dillon, Skerik
Fri, Aug 5, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

Les Claypool's Bastard Jazz feat. Stanton Moore, Mike Dillon, Skerik

More Info for Tim Heidecker
Tue, Aug 9, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Tim Heidecker

More Info for Asleep At The Wheel with Greg Schochet & Little America
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Asleep At The Wheel with Greg Schochet & Little America

50 Years of Music

More Info for Bombino with Selasee & The Fafa Family
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

Bombino with Selasee & The Fafa Family

More Info for Hiatus Kaiyote
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU Presents

Hiatus Kaiyote

More Info for Remi Wolf with Hether
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Remi Wolf with Hether

Gwingle Gwongle Tour

More Info for Marc Maron
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
Comedy Works Presents

Marc Maron

This May Be the Last Time

More Info for Two Feet
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Two Feet

Fall Tour 2022

More Info for The Front Bottoms with Mobley & Special Guest
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

The Front Bottoms with Mobley & Special Guest

More Info for Julian Lage
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Julian Lage

‘View With A Room’ In Concert

More Info for RY X
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

RY X

More Info for Steve Vai
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Steve Vai

Inviolate Tour

More Info for Here Come the Mummies with Special Guest Saxsquatch
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Here Come the Mummies with Special Guest Saxsquatch

The Pyramid Scream Tour

More Info for Gasoline Lollipops with The River Arkansas
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Gasoline Lollipops with The River Arkansas

More Info for MUNA with Meet Me @ The Altar
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

MUNA with Meet Me @ The Altar

More Info for Vir Das
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Vir Das

Wanted World Tour

More Info for Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO Presents

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

More Info for Teddy Swims
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Teddy Swims

More Info for Foil Arms and Hog
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Foil Arms and Hog

More Info for Charles Lloyd Ocean Trio feat. Gerald Clayton & Anthony Wilson
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
KUVO 89.3 Presents

Charles Lloyd Ocean Trio feat. Gerald Clayton & Anthony Wilson

More Info for Ninja Sex Party: Up Close and Personal Tour
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG Presents

Ninja Sex Party: Up Close and Personal Tour

More Info for Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Boulder Theater

Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat

More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters
More Info for An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Fri, May 12, 2023
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

An Evening with They Might Be Giants