The Aggie Theatre is located in Fort Collins, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 2
Sun, May 19, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 2

More Info for Madball with Mask, Time X Heist, Copper Teeth
Wed, May 22, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Madball with Mask, Time X Heist, Copper Teeth

More Info for Havok with Exmortus, Draghoria, Last Word
Thu, May 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
107.9 KBPI & Music City Hot Chicken Present

Havok with Exmortus, Draghoria, Last Word

More Info for The Buttertones with The Hayds, Sex Wacks
Fri, May 24, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Cheba Hut "Toasted" Subs Presents

The Buttertones with The Hayds, Sex Wacks

More Info for Bitch Flower Album Release with The Crooked Rugs, Los Toms
Sat, May 25, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Endless Fest Presents

Bitch Flower Album Release with The Crooked Rugs, Los Toms

More Info for TX2 with The Funeral Portrait
Mon, May 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

TX2 with The Funeral Portrait

More Info for Cedric Burnside with Matthew Wilburn Skinner
Thu, May 30, 2024
Aggie Theatre
KRFC 88.9 FM Presents

Cedric Burnside with Matthew Wilburn Skinner

More Info for Ash Redhorse & The Midnight Suns with Cactus Cat, The Athletics
Fri, May 31, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Cheba Hut "Toasted" Subs Presents

Ash Redhorse & The Midnight Suns with Cactus Cat, The Athletics

More Info for Gimme Gimme Disco
Sat, June 1, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Gimme Gimme Disco

More Info for Uncle Lucius with Ryan Culwell, Grayson Ratliff
Wed, June 5, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Uncle Lucius with Ryan Culwell, Grayson Ratliff

More Info for Anville + Mitchell James, Uppercut970, Underseer, Suitable Miss - Jake Duis Memorial
Thu, June 6, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Anville + Mitchell James, Uppercut970, Underseer, Suitable Miss - Jake Duis Memorial

Benefit Show for Danielle Duis & Family

More Info for JMSN with Daniel Noah Miller
Fri, June 7, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Up'N Smoke Presents

JMSN with Daniel Noah Miller

More Info for Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country
Sat, June 8, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Old West Americana, Big 97.9 & 100.7 KOLT FM Present

Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country

More Info for Michael Palascak
Sat, June 8, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Michael Palascak

More Info for Tab Benoit with Larry McCray
Tue, June 11, 2024
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Community Radio Presents

Tab Benoit with Larry McCray

More Info for Emo Night Brooklyn
Fri, June 14, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Emo Night Brooklyn

More Info for Matt Maeson
Sat, June 15, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Matt Maeson

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Runaway Gin – A Tribute to Phish with Tumbledown Shack
Sun, June 16, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Cheba Hut "Toasted" Subs & Up'N Smoke Present

Runaway Gin – A Tribute to Phish with Tumbledown Shack

More Info for Sunny War with Eva Rose King
Tue, June 18, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Sunny War with Eva Rose King

More Info for Stephen Wilson Jr.
Sat, June 22, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Stephen Wilson Jr.

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Sun, June 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Porch Stomp Tour

More Info for C-Kan with Neto Peña, Yoss Bones, & Toser One
Wed, June 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

C-Kan with Neto Peña, Yoss Bones, & Toser One

Cualquier Parecido con La Realidad Tour 2024

More Info for Latrice Royale
Thu, June 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
R Bar & Lounge Presents

Latrice Royale

FoCo Pride Month Celebration

More Info for Ten Years Gone - Led Zeppelin Tribute
Fri, June 28, 2024
Aggie Theatre
The Hot Sauce Realm Presents

Ten Years Gone - Led Zeppelin Tribute

More Info for Broadway Rave
Sat, June 29, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Broadway Rave

More Info for Wildermiss with Mystee
Wed, July 3, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Wildermiss with Mystee

More Info for Taylor Fest 18+
Sat, July 6, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Taylor Fest 18+

More Info for Spoon Benders
Tue, July 9, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Spoon Benders

More Info for Mountain Grass Unit
Wed, July 10, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Old West Americana Presents

Mountain Grass Unit

More Info for TopHouse with Taylor Ashton
Fri, July 12, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

TopHouse with Taylor Ashton

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Clementine with Feed Lot, Trees Don't Move, Wastebasket
Fri, July 19, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Clementine with Feed Lot, Trees Don't Move, Wastebasket

More Info for The Lemon Twigs
Sat, July 20, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Lemon Twigs

More Info for Bennett Coast
Fri, July 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bennett Coast

More Info for Sapphira Cristál - The Cristál Ball Tour 2024
Sat, July 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sapphira Cristál - The Cristál Ball Tour 2024

More Info for jjuujjuu with Pink Fuzz, Lounge Drugs
Tue, July 30, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Endless Fest Presents

jjuujjuu with Pink Fuzz, Lounge Drugs

More Info for DADA with Hotel WiFi
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

DADA with Hotel WiFi

Return to Dizz Knee Land Tour

More Info for Jonathan & Abigail Peyton + Philip Bowen
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Old West Americana Presents

Jonathan & Abigail Peyton + Philip Bowen

More Info for Skullcrusher
Mon, Aug 5, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Skullcrusher

More Info for Sons of the East
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sons of the East

More Info for Melissa Carper
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Melissa Carper

More Info for King Buzzo (Buzz Osborne of Melvins + Trevor Dunn of Mr. Bungle) w/ JD Pinkus (of Butthole Surfers)
More Info for Moontricks
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Up'N Smoke Presents

Moontricks

More Info for Neal Francis
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Neal Francis

More Info for Bumpin Uglies with Tunnel Vision, Dubbest
Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bumpin Uglies with Tunnel Vision, Dubbest

Lyrics Over Everything Tour

More Info for Hostage Situation
Sat, Sep 14, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Hostage Situation

More Info for Tropidelic with GRIEVES & The Palmer Squares
Thu, Sep 19, 2024
Aggie Theatre

Tropidelic with GRIEVES & The Palmer Squares

More Info for The Longest Johns with Colm R. McGuinness
Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Longest Johns with Colm R. McGuinness

More Info for Shawn James
Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shawn James

More Info for Koo Koo
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Koo Koo

More Info for Evan Honer with Brendan Walter
Mon, Oct 7, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Evan Honer with Brendan Walter

More Info for Ocie Elliott
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Ocie Elliott

More Info for Stop Light Observations
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Stop Light Observations

More Info for Landon Conrath
Thu, Nov 14, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Landon Conrath

More Info for Bertha: Grateful Drag
Sat, Nov 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bertha: Grateful Drag