The Aggie Theatre is located in Fort Collins, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night
Fri, June 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Vive Latino Presents

Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night

DJ-Run Dance Night ft DJ RayRock

More Info for King Gizzard After-Party: A Colorado Psych Rock Showcase
Sat, June 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Endless Fest Presents

King Gizzard After-Party: A Colorado Psych Rock Showcase

ft Los Toms, The Crooked Rugs, Shadow Work, Ezra Burns

More Info for Miranda Fling
Thu, June 15, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Miranda Fling

with Sawyer Davis, Elke

More Info for FANCY: Queens of Country Party
Fri, June 16, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

FANCY: Queens of Country Party

More Info for Pepper
Sat, June 17, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Cervantes Masterpiece Presents

Pepper

with The Elovaters

More Info for Manwolves & The Slaps
Mon, June 19, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Manwolves & The Slaps

with Neighborhood Watch, Rosebay

More Info for An Evening with Gaelic Storm
Thu, June 22, 2023
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Community Radio Presents

An Evening with Gaelic Storm

More Info for Grim Keifer
Fri, June 23, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Grim Keifer

with Sagan Petr Smith, Sauce. K, S.iah, I in Team, Zaank, Playboi Pedro

More Info for Darling
Sat, June 24, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Darling

with Spinster

More Info for MonoNeon
Wed, June 28, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

MonoNeon

with Hand Turkey, Lucid Blues

More Info for Funky Disco House Party
Fri, June 30, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Funky Disco House Party

w/ TwoScoops, Foxy Velour, AudioFlora

More Info for Graham Good & The Painters
Thu, July 6, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Graham Good & The Painters

with Venture Still, Ms. Nomer

More Info for Jesus Christ Taxi Driver
Sat, July 8, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Jesus Christ Taxi Driver

with The Crooked Rugs, The Salesmen, Elke

More Info for  Sludgebroker
Fri, July 14, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sludgebroker

with Old Skin, Watching People Drown, Opposition Agent

More Info for Every Avenue
Sun, July 16, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Every Avenue

with Saywecanfly, Makeout

More Info for Etran de L'AƏr
Mon, July 17, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Etran de L'AƏr

More Info for Double Wide - 90's Country Music Party
Fri, July 21, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Double Wide - 90's Country Music Party

More Info for Sam Grisman Project Presents the Music of Garcia/Grisman
Tue, July 25, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre

Sam Grisman Project Presents the Music of Garcia/Grisman

More Info for Rubblebucket
Wed, July 26, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound & 90.5 KCSU Present

Rubblebucket

with Heavy Gus, Tonguebyte

More Info for Youth Lagoon
Fri, July 28, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Youth Lagoon

JUNKYARD TOUR with Nina Keith

More Info for Chmura
Sat, July 29, 2023
Aggie Theatre
HMNGBRD Productions Presents Qualia

Chmura

with Daggz, Lowcation, Comisar, Saturna, Phurn

More Info for Steep Canyon Rangers
Thu, Aug 3, 2023
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Community Radio Presents

Steep Canyon Rangers

More Info for Soccer Mommy
Wed, Aug 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound & 90.5 KCSU Present

Soccer Mommy

with Pool Kids

More Info for Satsang
Thu, Aug 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Satsang

More Info for The Mountain Grass Unit
Sat, Aug 12, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Mountain Grass Unit

with The Friendly Reminders

More Info for Duane Betts & PalmettoĀ Motel
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
Aggie Theatre
KRFC 88.9 FM Presents

Duane Betts & PalmettoĀ Motel

with Cordovas

More Info for Emo Nite
Sat, Aug 19, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Emo Nite

More Info for Krooked Kings
Fri, Sep 1, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Krooked Kings

Sick of Being Young Tour

More Info for Elohim
Fri, Sep 15, 2023
Aggie Theatre
94.3 The X Presents

Elohim

More Info for The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Fri, Sep 22, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

More Info for Foy Vance
Sat, Sep 23, 2023
Aggie Theatre
94.3 The X Presents

Foy Vance

with Bonnie Bishop

More Info for JAWNY
Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

JAWNY

More Info for Wilderado
Wed, Sep 27, 2023
Aggie Theatre
94.3 The X Presents

Wilderado

with Husbands

More Info for Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Tue, Oct 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
90.5 KCSU Presents

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

More Info for Roosevelt
Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Roosevelt

More Info for Stop Light Observations
Tue, Oct 24, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Stop Light Observations

More Info for The Moss
Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Moss

More Info for AJ Lee & Blue Summit
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Community Radio Presents

AJ Lee & Blue Summit

More Info for The Expendables + Bumpin Uglies
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Cervantes Masterpiece Presents

The Expendables + Bumpin Uglies

with Claire Wright