COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to The Aggie Theatre. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.

More Info for 2MX2 with Lolita, Kid Astronaut
Sat, July 9, 2022
Aggie Theatre
98.7 KGNU Presents

2MX2 with Lolita, Kid Astronaut

More Info for Rocky Horror Picture Show
Fri, July 15, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Rocky Horror Picture Show

More Info for Latin Night
Sat, July 16, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Vive Latino Presents

Latin Night

ft Media Luna + DJ Lalo InBad

More Info for TX2
Fri, July 22, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

TX2

with The Timberline, Hospital Socks

More Info for Charles Wesley Godwin with The Piedmont Boys
Sat, July 23, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Charles Wesley Godwin with The Piedmont Boys

More Info for James McMurtry
Sun, July 24, 2022
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Presents

James McMurtry

More Info for Liz Cooper
Fri, July 29, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Liz Cooper

More Info for People in General with Mofie, Miranda Fling, and Hygeia
Sat, July 30, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

People in General with Mofie, Miranda Fling, and Hygeia

More Info for Inner Wave
Mon, Aug 1, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Inner Wave

with Your Grandparents

More Info for Los Toms
Thu, Aug 4, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Presented by Party Guru Productions • Sponsored by WeldWerks Brewing

Los Toms

with The Crooked Rugs, Shadow Work

More Info for Son Volt with Jack Broadbent
Fri, Aug 5, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Son Volt with Jack Broadbent

More Info for Lukas Nelson & POTR
Sat, Aug 6, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Lukas Nelson & POTR

More Info for Ballyhoo!
Sun, Aug 7, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Presented by Party Guru Productions • Sponsored by WeldWerks Brewing

Ballyhoo!

with Shwayze, Surfer Girl

More Info for Shawn James with Gravedancer
Tue, Aug 9, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shawn James with Gravedancer

More Info for Red Fang
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Red Fang

with Bell Witch & Aerial Ruin: Stygian Bough, HELP

More Info for Steely Dead
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by WeldWerks Brewing

Steely Dead

More Info for Dwarves
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Presents

Dwarves

with Copper Teeth, Worthless Commodity

More Info for Tripp St.
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Tripp St.

with Black Carl, Josh Teed

More Info for The Districts
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Districts

More Info for SULLIVAN KING
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

SULLIVAN KING

More Info for Vista Kicks
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Vista Kicks

More Info for Daniel Donato
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by WeldWerks Brewing

Daniel Donato

More Info for William Fitzsimmons
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

William Fitzsimmons

with Stuart Smith

More Info for Melvins
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Melvins

with WE Are The Asteroid

More Info for Whitney
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by WeldWerks Brewing

Whitney

More Info for Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

More Info for Kerala Dust
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Kerala Dust

More Info for flipturn
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

flipturn

More Info for Teddy Swims
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Teddy Swims

More Info for KBong + Johnny Cosmic
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by Organic Alternatives + WeldWerks Brewing

KBong + Johnny Cosmic

with Dubbest, Flowmads

More Info for King Buffalo
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Presents

King Buffalo

More Info for Melt
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Melt

More Info for Alaska
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Alaska