COVID restrictions and mask mandates are no longer applicable for entry to The Aggie Theatre. There will be artist-requested COVID restrictions for certain shows. Continue to check our website for the most current information as COVID policies are subject to change at the artists' discretion. See our COVID page for more info.

More Info for Magic Hour - EARLY SHOW
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Presented by Teton Gravity Research • Sponsored by Party Guru Productions & 94.3 The X

Magic Hour - EARLY SHOW

More Info for Magic Hour - LATE SHOW
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Presented by Teton Gravity Research • Sponsored by Party Guru Productions & 94.3 The X

Magic Hour - LATE SHOW

More Info for DJ Ronin + Hellokenny
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Aggie Theatre
United Men of Color & INTLHAUS Present

DJ Ronin + Hellokenny

Trick or Treat Bash 2K22

More Info for Latin Night
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Vive Latino Presents

Latin Night

ft DJ Dougy Fresh

More Info for Mr. Carmack
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Mr. Carmack

with Fullmetal, TwoScoops

More Info for Vincent Neil Emerson
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Vincent Neil Emerson

with Danno Simpson

More Info for Through The Roots
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Through The Roots

with Luna Shade

More Info for Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

with Wrenn & Ian with Libelula

More Info for Saints of Never After
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Saints of Never After

with Colony Collapse, Phantomstone, Lungburn, Nightwaker

More Info for The Funk Hunters
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

The Funk Hunters

with The Sponges, TruFeelz

More Info for Kerala Dust
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Kerala Dust

with Corsicana

More Info for Gasoline Lollipops
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Aggie Theatre
KRFC 88.9 FM Presents

Gasoline Lollipops

with Mike Clark and the Sugar Sounds

More Info for flipturn
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Aggie Theatre
94.3 The X Presents

flipturn

with Juice

More Info for Teddy Swims
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Teddy Swims

with CVBZ

More Info for Remembrance of Crystal DeJesus
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Aggie Theatre

Remembrance of Crystal DeJesus

More Info for Moon Hooch
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Moon Hooch

with 3420, Cactus Cat

More Info for The Upside Down Prom
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Upside Down Prom

ft Write Minded, Post Paradise, Bevin Luna, Robert Shredford, Tonguebyte, Hygeia, Jimeni

More Info for Muscadine Bloodline + Jason Boland & the Stragglers
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Muscadine Bloodline + Jason Boland & the Stragglers

More Info for KBong + Johnny Cosmic
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by Organic Alternatives + WeldWerks Brewing

KBong + Johnny Cosmic

with Dubbest, Flowmads

More Info for Rocky Horror Picture Show
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Aggie Theatre
No Picnic & 90.5 KCSU Present

Rocky Horror Picture Show

More Info for The Milk Carton Kids + Katie Pruitt
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Milk Carton Kids + Katie Pruitt

More Info for MUST DIE!
Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

MUST DIE!

More Info for Spafford
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Spafford

with Squeaky Feet

More Info for Musketeer Gripweed
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Musketeer Gripweed

with West Side Joe & The Men of Soul

More Info for The Greeting Committee
Sun, Nov 6, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Greeting Committee

with Aidan Bissett

More Info for The White Buffalo
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The White Buffalo

More Info for Langhorne Slim
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Langhorne Slim

with Jeremie Albino

More Info for King Buffalo
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Aggie Theatre
KGNU Presents

King Buffalo

with Los Toms, Green Druid

More Info for 3rd Annual -- Uplift: FoCo
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Treeline Sound and KRFC 88.9 FM Present

3rd Annual -- Uplift: FoCo

More Info for Jessica Audiffred
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Jessica Audiffred

with The Rico Suave, Isbar, Falling Castles

More Info for Plasma Canvas
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Plasma Canvas

with Hospital Socks, Ipecac

More Info for Turnover
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Turnover

with Yumi Zouma, Horse Jumper of Love

More Info for Melt
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Melt

with Maya Delilah

More Info for Champagne Drip
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Aggie Theatre
WAKAAN & Party Guru Productions Present

Champagne Drip

with Sippy

More Info for Smoakland
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Smoakland

with Stooki Sound

More Info for Trevor Wallace
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Aggie Theatre

Trevor Wallace

Are You That Guy? Tour

More Info for Papadosio
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Papadosio

with Evanoff

More Info for Alaska Thunderfuck
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Alaska Thunderfuck

More Info for BoomBox ft BackBeat Brass
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

BoomBox ft BackBeat Brass

with Lucid Vision

More Info for Shakedown Street
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shakedown Street