The Aggie Theatre is located in Fort Collins, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for AJ Lee & Blue Summit
Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

AJ Lee & Blue Summit

with Jake Leg, Taylor Shae

More Info for Race to Neptune
Fri, Apr 7, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Race to Neptune

with Hygeia, Despairia, Author Of Your Downfall

More Info for Dogs In A Pile
Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Sponsored by Sweetwater Brewing Company

Dogs In A Pile

with Knuckleball, Amoeba Swing

More Info for Scary Pockets (ft Mario Jose, Therese Curatolo, Swatkins, Ryan Lerman, Nick Campbell, Kyle Crane)
Sun, Apr 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Scary Pockets (ft Mario Jose, Therese Curatolo, Swatkins, Ryan Lerman, Nick Campbell, Kyle Crane)

with David Ryan Harris

More Info for Snail Mail
Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions & 90.5 KCSU Present

Snail Mail

with Water From Your Eyes, Dazy

More Info for TX2
Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

TX2

with Hospital Socks, Clementine

More Info for So Tuff So Cute (GG Magree and Mija)
Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

So Tuff So Cute (GG Magree and Mija)

with SCHLOOB, DJ Niho

More Info for Maddy O'Neal
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Maddy O'Neal

with K+Lab, TwoScoops

More Info for RAVE WAVE: EDM, House, Disco & more
Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

RAVE WAVE: EDM, House, Disco & more

ft graymattr, Grimmy b2b Burkey, No Vacancy b2b Jared Torres, Marco Richie b2b Niho

More Info for C-KAN | MC DAVO | DHARIUS
Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

C-KAN | MC DAVO | DHARIUS

More Info for Kaivon
Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Kaivon

with Spirit Motel, Autumn McCoy

More Info for Vampa
Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Vampa

with Thrasha, Phrowdow, Ridence

More Info for FoCoMX - Friday
Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Aggie Theatre

FoCoMX - Friday

The Sickly Hecks, Jesus Christ Taxi Driver, Lady Denim, Pink Fuzz, Heavy Gus, The River Arkansas, Mystee, Guacamole Lightswitch

More Info for FoCoMX - Saturday
Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Aggie Theatre

FoCoMX - Saturday

Plasma Canvas, Hospital Socks, The Nova Kicks, Los Toms, Spliff Tank, Graham Good & The Painters, People in General, Robot Tennis Club

More Info for Neighborhood Watch
Thu, May 4, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Neighborhood Watch

with The High Lines, Rosebay

More Info for Real Friends + Knuckle Puck
Fri, May 5, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Brother Scoo + Anchors Aweigh Present

Real Friends + Knuckle Puck

with Between You & Me

More Info for Co-Stanza
Sat, May 6, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Co-Stanza

"Darty All Night" A Sort of Concert Experience

More Info for American Aquarium
Tue, May 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

American Aquarium

with Emily Nenni

More Info for Built to Spill
Wed, May 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions, KCSU & 105.5 The Colorado Sound Present

Built to Spill

with Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty

More Info for Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute
Thu, May 11, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions Presents

Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute

with Satellite Pilot

More Info for Au5
Fri, May 12, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Au5

Astral Bliss Preparty with Ian Snow, Krushendo, graymattr, HMNGBRD, Betawolf b2b Air Rain

More Info for Wild Child
Sat, May 13, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound & Party Guru Productions Present

Wild Child

with Proxima Parada

More Info for Brent Cobb
Tue, May 16, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Brent Cobb

More Info for Twisted Pine + Fireside Collective
Thu, May 18, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Twisted Pine + Fireside Collective

with House with a Yard

More Info for Rukkus
Fri, May 19, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Rukkus

with xDeadBeatx, Watching People Drown, Common Rule, Uppercut

More Info for School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 1
Sat, May 20, 2023
Aggie Theatre

School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 1

More Info for School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 2
Sun, May 21, 2023
Aggie Theatre

School of Rock: Equinox Fest - Day 2

More Info for Emo Nite
Thu, May 25, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Emo Nite

More Info for Appetite for Destruction (Guns N' Roses Tribute) + Those Crazy Nights (Journey Tribute)
More Info for Kenny Feidler and the Cowboy Killers
Sat, May 27, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Kenny Feidler and the Cowboy Killers

with Kellen Smith, Danno Simpson

More Info for Dead Poet Society
Tue, May 30, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Dead Poet Society

Running in Circles Tour with Public Theatre

More Info for Prof
Wed, May 31, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Cervantes Masterpiece Presents

Prof

with Juice Lord, Bayo, Willie Wonka

More Info for Prof
Thu, June 1, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Cervantes Masterpiece Presents

Prof

with Juice Lord, Bayo, Willie Wonka

More Info for Josh Meloy
Fri, June 2, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Josh Meloy

More Info for David Cross (18+)
Sat, June 3, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

David Cross (18+)

Worst Daddy In The World Tour

More Info for Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night
Fri, June 9, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Un AƱo ContigošŸ°: A Bad Bunny DJ Night

DJ-Run Dance Night ft DJ RayRock

More Info for King Gizzard After-Party: A Colorado Psych Rock Showcase
Sat, June 10, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Endless Fest Presents

King Gizzard After-Party: A Colorado Psych Rock Showcase

ft Los Toms, The Crooked Rugs, Shadow Work, Ezra Burns

More Info for The Dolly Party: The Dolly Parton Inspired Country Western Diva Dance Party
Fri, June 16, 2023
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

The Dolly Party: The Dolly Parton Inspired Country Western Diva Dance Party

More Info for Gaelic Storm
Thu, June 22, 2023
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Gaelic Storm