The Aggie Theatre is located in Fort Collins, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for Bennett Coast with Third Ward
Fri, July 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
SweetWater Brewing Presents

Bennett Coast with Third Ward

More Info for Sapphira Cristál with Zimmorah
Sat, July 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sapphira Cristál with Zimmorah

The Cristál Ball Tour 2024

More Info for jjuujjuu with Pink Fuzz, Lounge Drugs
Tue, July 30, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Endless Fest Presents

jjuujjuu with Pink Fuzz, Lounge Drugs

More Info for Steely Dead
Wed, July 31, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Steely Dead

More Info for DADA with Hotel WiFi
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

DADA with Hotel WiFi

Return to Dizz Knee Land Tour

More Info for Jonathan & Abigail Peyton + Philip Bowen with Ian Foster
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Old West Americana Presents

Jonathan & Abigail Peyton + Philip Bowen with Ian Foster

More Info for Skullcrusher with Ducki, Logan Farmer
Mon, Aug 5, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Cheba Hut "Toasted" Subs Presents

Skullcrusher with Ducki, Logan Farmer

More Info for Sons of the East with Ben Goldsmith
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sons of the East with Ben Goldsmith

More Info for Midnight Tyrannosaurus with Mother Lotus, Ridence, Konsent
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Party Guru Productions & Organic Alternatives Present

Midnight Tyrannosaurus with Mother Lotus, Ridence, Konsent

More Info for Melissa Carper with Austin Kenneth Lee, Kayla Katz
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Old West Americana Presents

Melissa Carper with Austin Kenneth Lee, Kayla Katz

More Info for Sam Barber with Ty Myers
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sam Barber with Ty Myers

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for King Buzzo (Buzz Osborne of Melvins + Trevor Dunn of Mr. Bungle) w/ JD Pinkus (of Butthole Surfers)
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Music City Hot Chicken Presents

King Buzzo (Buzz Osborne of Melvins + Trevor Dunn of Mr. Bungle) w/ JD Pinkus (of Butthole Surfers)

More Info for Moontricks with Sun Jr.
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Up'N Smoke & Party Guru Productions Present

Moontricks with Sun Jr.

More Info for NoCo Hot Fest 2024 - Morning Event
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Aggie Theatre
The Hot Sauce Realm Presents

NoCo Hot Fest 2024 - Morning Event

More Info for NoCo Hot Fest 2024 - Afternoon Event
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Aggie Theatre
The Hot Sauce Realm Presents

NoCo Hot Fest 2024 - Afternoon Event

More Info for Shrek Rave
Thu, Aug 22, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shrek Rave

More Info for Danno Simpson with Jesus Christ Taxi Driver
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Danno Simpson with Jesus Christ Taxi Driver

More Info for Sullivan King - Night 1 with Grabbitz
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sullivan King - Night 1 with Grabbitz

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Sullivan King - Night 2 with Grabbitz
Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Sullivan King - Night 2 with Grabbitz

More Info for An Evening With The High Kings
Tue, Aug 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
The Celtic Connection Presents

An Evening With The High Kings

More Info for Ezra Bell with Lewis Turner
Wed, Aug 28, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Ezra Bell with Lewis Turner

More Info for Frail Talk with Slow Caves, Sound of Honey
Thu, Aug 29, 2024
Aggie Theatre
KRFC 88.9 FM & Cheba Hut "Toasted" Subs Present

Frail Talk with Slow Caves, Sound of Honey

More Info for Slacker University: Back to School
Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Slacker University: Back to School

More Info for OhGeesy with 310babii, Yung Chowder
Sat, Aug 31, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom Presents

OhGeesy with 310babii, Yung Chowder

More Info for Michael Marcagi
Sun, Sep 1, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Michael Marcagi

More Info for Shakedown Street
Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shakedown Street

More Info for Neal Francis with ManyColors
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Neal Francis with ManyColors

More Info for Bumpin Uglies with Tunnel Vision, Dubbest
Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bumpin Uglies with Tunnel Vision, Dubbest

Lyrics Over Everything Tour

More Info for Hostage Situation with JuulZ, Hazelhatesyou b2b SINK ME!, Shapeshifterz
Sat, Sep 14, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Hostage Situation with JuulZ, Hazelhatesyou b2b SINK ME!, Shapeshifterz

More Info for Tropidelic with GRIEVES & The Palmer Squares
Thu, Sep 19, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Support Local Presents

Tropidelic with GRIEVES & The Palmer Squares

More Info for The Longest Johns with Colm R. McGuinness
Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

The Longest Johns with Colm R. McGuinness

More Info for Ole 60 with The Droptines
Wed, Sep 25, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Ole 60 with The Droptines

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Mike Love & The Full Circle with Cas Haley, Sound Destroyer
Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Mike Love & The Full Circle with Cas Haley, Sound Destroyer

More Info for Shawn James
Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shawn James

More Info for FIDLAR with ALEXSUCKS
Wed, Oct 2, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Music City Hot Chicken Presents

FIDLAR with ALEXSUCKS

More Info for Shadowgrass
Fri, Oct 4, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Shadowgrass

More Info for Koo Koo
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Koo Koo

More Info for Evan Honer with Brendan Walter
Mon, Oct 7, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Evan Honer with Brendan Walter

More Info for Ocie Elliott with Chris Staples
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Ocie Elliott with Chris Staples

More Info for Come Back to Earth: Mac Miller Tribute
Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Come Back to Earth: Mac Miller Tribute

More Info for Kassa Overall
Wed, Oct 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre

Kassa Overall

More Info for Stop Light Observations
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Stop Light Observations

More Info for Rumours: Fleetwood Mac Tribute with Colorado Springsteen
Sat, Oct 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Rumours: Fleetwood Mac Tribute with Colorado Springsteen

More Info for Tinder Live with Lane Moore
Mon, Oct 28, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Tinder Live with Lane Moore

More Info for Nick Shoulders and the Okay Crawdad with Jack Studer
Mon, Nov 4, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Nick Shoulders and the Okay Crawdad with Jack Studer

More Info for Landon Conrath with Andrew Garden
Thu, Nov 14, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Landon Conrath with Andrew Garden

More Info for Livingston
Wed, Nov 20, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Livingston

More Info for Spafford with Knuckleball
Thu, Nov 21, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Spafford with Knuckleball

More Info for JD McPherson with Kate Clover
Fri, Nov 22, 2024
Aggie Theatre
105.5 The Colorado Sound & Driver 8 Records Present

JD McPherson with Kate Clover

More Info for Bertha: Grateful Drag
Sat, Nov 23, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Bertha: Grateful Drag

More Info for Cloud Nothings with Armlock, Farmers Wife
Tue, Nov 26, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Cloud Nothings with Armlock, Farmers Wife

More Info for Ken Block & Drew Copeland (of Sister Hazel)
Thu, Dec 5, 2024
Aggie Theatre
Aggie Theatre Presents

Ken Block & Drew Copeland (of Sister Hazel)