10 Mile Music Hall is located in Frisco, CO.

More Info for Kitchen Dwellers with The Frank White Experience and High Country Hustle
Dec 2 - 3, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Kitchen Dwellers with The Frank White Experience and High Country Hustle

"Ready to Ride"

More Info for Papadosio with Evanoff
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall

Papadosio with Evanoff

More Info for KHIVA with Solfire, Utopia
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

KHIVA with Solfire, Utopia

More Info for The Runaway Grooms with Danger Mountain
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Runaway Grooms with Danger Mountain

More Info for Marvel Years with Phyphr, Eliptek
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Marvel Years with Phyphr, Eliptek

More Info for Head for the Hills + Drunken Hearts
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Head for the Hills + Drunken Hearts

More Info for BoomBox feat. BackBeat Brass with Lucid Vision
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

BoomBox feat. BackBeat Brass with Lucid Vision

More Info for Shakedown Street performs 12/30/78!
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment

Shakedown Street performs 12/30/78!

More Info for Big Richard with Wood Belly
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Big Richard with Wood Belly

More Info for My Blue Sky
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

My Blue Sky

More Info for Dirtwire with Bloomurian
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dirtwire with Bloomurian

More Info for Yonder Mountain String Band
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Yonder Mountain String Band

More Info for SnowStalk: A 2 Night Winter Affair
Jan 27 - 28, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

SnowStalk: A 2 Night Winter Affair

More Info for Zepp is Funk feat. members of The Motet, SCI, TAB, JJ Grey Band, Andy Frasco Band
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Zepp is Funk feat. members of The Motet, SCI, TAB, JJ Grey Band, Andy Frasco Band

More Info for Steely Dead + Uptown Toodeloo String Band
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Steely Dead + Uptown Toodeloo String Band

More Info for Railroad Earth
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Railroad Earth

More Info for Dark Star Orchestra
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dark Star Orchestra

More Info for Magic City Hippies with CAPYAC
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Magic City Hippies with CAPYAC

Winter Tour 2023

More Info for Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and special guests TBA
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and special guests TBA

"Out Cold" Tour

More Info for Spafford
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Spafford

More Info for Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Yheti with Ternion Sound, Toadface, Honeybee

Knew Sound Tour

More Info for Walker & Royce
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Walker & Royce

More Info for The Floozies with Vincent Antone, Jason Leech - Night 1
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Floozies with Vincent Antone, Jason Leech - Night 1

Midas Whale Tour

More Info for The Floozies with Motifv, Jason Leech - Night 2
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Floozies with Motifv, Jason Leech - Night 2

Midas Whale Tour

More Info for Twiddle with Eggy
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Twiddle with Eggy

More Info for OTT with Soohan
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

OTT with Soohan

More Info for Joan Osborne
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Joan Osborne