10 Mile Music Hall is located in Frisco, CO.

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to hear about new shows & receive presale info!

More Info for 6 Million Dollar Band
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

6 Million Dollar Band

THE ULTIMATE 80'S EXPERIENCE!

More Info for The Sponges with SkiiTour, Connected Dreams b2b Benny Blasso
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The Sponges with SkiiTour, Connected Dreams b2b Benny Blasso

More Info for Maddy O'Neal with Duffrey, En7ropy
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Maddy O'Neal with Duffrey, En7ropy

More Info for Doom Flamingo with Kendall Street Company
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

Doom Flamingo with Kendall Street Company

More Info for Yonder Mountain String Band with Tyree Woods
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

Yonder Mountain String Band with Tyree Woods

More Info for Próxima Parada / Oliver Hazard
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

Próxima Parada / Oliver Hazard

More Info for moe. (2 Nights!)
Mar 21 - 22, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

moe. (2 Nights!)

NIGHT 1 TICKETS FLYING | NIGHT 2 🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Vandelux with Tyler Mann, Shui
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & KRKQ Mountain Chill Present: The Ski Tour

Vandelux with Tyler Mann, Shui

🚨*LOW TICKET ALERT*🚨

More Info for Lucero with The Barlow
Thu, Mar 28, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

Lucero with The Barlow

More Info for The Fretliners with The Pickpockets, Wolf van Elfmand
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

The Fretliners with The Pickpockets, Wolf van Elfmand

More Info for phoffman (of Greensky Bluegrass)
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Krystal 93 Present

phoffman (of Greensky Bluegrass)

More Info for Saxsquatch presents Bigfoot Rave
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Saxsquatch presents Bigfoot Rave

More Info for Club 90's Presents: 2000's Night
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Program Council Present

Club 90's Presents: 2000's Night

More Info for Dead Floyd
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Dead Floyd

More Info for VNSSA with Don Fuego, Liz Khaliifa
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment & Party Guru Productions Present

VNSSA with Don Fuego, Liz Khaliifa

More Info for Eggy
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Eggy

More Info for The California Honeydrops
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

The California Honeydrops

More Info for Papadosio with DOS (Random Rab x Lapa)
Sat, Apr 20, 2024
10 Mile Music Hall
Z2 Entertainment Presents

Papadosio with DOS (Random Rab x Lapa)