More Info for Fisher with Harve b2b Kaegi, Ryne
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Boulder Theater
ROOSTER & PARTY GURU PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS

Fisher with Harve b2b Kaegi, Ryne

More Info for Goth Babe with Krooked Kings
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Goth Babe with Krooked Kings

More Info for Dirtwire with Gone Gone Beyond and Blossomn
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU & PARTY GURU PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

Dirtwire with Gone Gone Beyond and Blossomn

More Info for Steve Vai
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Steve Vai

Inviolate Tour

More Info for Son Volt with Jesse Farrar of Old Salt Union
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND PRESENTS

Son Volt with Jesse Farrar of Old Salt Union

More Info for Music For Marshall: A Boulder County Fire Benefit feat. Drunken Hearts & Friends
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 The Colorado Sound, Avery Brewing & Jack Daniel's Present

Music For Marshall: A Boulder County Fire Benefit feat. Drunken Hearts & Friends

More Info for Bad Suns with Kid Bloom,  Little Image
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
CHANNEL 93.3 & ROOSTER PRESENT

Bad Suns with Kid Bloom, Little Image

More Info for Josh Ritter
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND PRESENTS

Josh Ritter

More Info for Sam Bush
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND & 88.5 KGNU PRESENT

Sam Bush

More Info for Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU PRESENTS

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

More Info for Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival
Feb 28 - Mar 2, 2022
Boulder Theater
ACCESS FUND PRESENTS

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival

More Info for Boulder International Film Festival
Mar 4 - 6, 2022
Boulder Theater

Boulder International Film Festival

More Info for Los Lobos with Tenth Mountain Division
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
Boulder Theater
97.3 KBCO PRESENTS

Los Lobos with Tenth Mountain Division

More Info for 2022 Fly Fishing Film Tour
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
Boulder Theater
Presented by Costa, Yeti, Simms, Scientific Anglers and Oskar Blues

2022 Fly Fishing Film Tour

More Info for MarchFourth
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU & 105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND PRESENT

MarchFourth

More Info for Sarah Jarosz with Taylor Ashton
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Sarah Jarosz with Taylor Ashton

More Info for Colbie Caillat with Nick Davisson
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

Colbie Caillat with Nick Davisson

Nick Davisson

More Info for Yves Tumor LIVE! 2022
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU PRESENTS

Yves Tumor LIVE! 2022

More Info for Taj Mahal Sextet with Cary Morin
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Boulder Theater
Boulder Theater Presents

Taj Mahal Sextet with Cary Morin

More Info for Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene

More Info for Dead Floyd
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Boulder Theater
GRATEFUL WEB PRESENTS

Dead Floyd

More Info for And That’s Why We Drink
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Boulder Theater
COMEDY WORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

And That’s Why We Drink

Here for the Boos Tour!

More Info for Yola with Jac Ross
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

Yola with Jac Ross

Stand for Myself Tour

More Info for Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Boulder Theater
88.5 KGNU PRESENTS

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives

More Info for Chelsea Cutler
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

Chelsea Cutler

When I Close My Eyes: North America Tour with Adam Melchor, ROSIE

More Info for Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND PRESENTS

Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6

More Info for Mura Masa
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Mura Masa

More Info for Listen To Your Mother
Sat, May 7, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Listen To Your Mother

More Info for Henry Rollins
Sun, May 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Henry Rollins

Good To See You 2022

More Info for Welcome to Night Vale
Mon, May 9, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Welcome to Night Vale

More Info for An Evening with Steve Hackett
Tue, May 10, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

An Evening with Steve Hackett

Genesis Revisited Seconds Out + More!

More Info for An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Fri, May 13, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

More Info for EELS
Mon, May 16, 2022
Boulder Theater
105.5 THE COLORADO SOUND PRESENTS

EELS

Lockdown Hurricane

More Info for The Music of Cream feat. Will Johns & Kofi Baker
Tue, May 17, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

The Music of Cream feat. Will Johns & Kofi Baker

Performing Disraeli Gears & Clapton Classics

More Info for CrankGameplays
Fri, May 20, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

CrankGameplays

I Have To Do This Show

More Info for Gus Johnson
Sat, May 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

Gus Johnson

"Here I Come"

More Info for The Pineapple Thief feat. Gavin Harrison with Special Guests
Mon, May 23, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

The Pineapple Thief feat. Gavin Harrison with Special Guests

More Info for Built to Spill
Sat, May 28, 2022
Boulder Theater
BOULDER THEATER PRESENTS

Built to Spill

More Info for Tigran Hamasyan feat. Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien
Wed, June 8, 2022
Boulder Theater
DAZZLE, KUVO 89.3 & BOULDER WEEKLY PRESENT

Tigran Hamasyan feat. Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien

More Info for Purity Ring with Dawn Richard
Sun, June 12, 2022
Boulder Theater
CHANNEL 93.3 & PARTY GURU PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

Purity Ring with Dawn Richard

More Info for Krishna Das
Tue, June 21, 2022
Boulder Theater
Buddhist Arts and Film Festival Presents

Krishna Das

More Info for Foil Arms and Hog
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Boulder Theater
AEG PRESENTS

Foil Arms and Hog

More Info for Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Boulder Theater

Name a Boulder Theater Balcony Seat

More Info for Gift Certificate for Boulder & Fox Theaters